Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Angie Neighbors

Angie Neighbors

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Neighbors
"I am very thankful for Brett Smalley's office staff - they are always ready to assist us when needed!"
Profile photo of Camilla Clem

Camilla Clem

December 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Camilla Clem
"Very professional & friendly. Always answers or calls back quickly. Plus went out of there way to show me how to save money on car insurance. I would highly recommend. Thank you camilla ellis"
Profile photo of Clare Wilson

Clare Wilson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Clare Wilson
"Great Customer Service!"
Profile photo of brittany Gates

brittany Gates

September 1, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by brittany Gates
"I had texted and spoken with Alex after struggling to find insurance. My car is a high theft risk and I was having trouble getting insurance in TN. A friend recommended Alex. He told me the numbers were astronomical for monthly quotes and was still working on it. I had information from the previous company stating accidents listed on me were not my fault, which he requested I get. After reaching out 3 times asking where I could send the paper work and also if he couldn’t help me I understood just to let me know so I could move on to another company. He never responded. I find this to be very unprofessional and I would not recommend him to anyone."
Profile photo of tommy hartley

tommy hartley

July 13, 2023

2  out of  5 rating by tommy hartley
"I'm going to have to check into this homeowners insurance scam. I pay every month, then get robbed and find out I have a $500 deductible, So I will have to pay $500 to get $600 worth of stuff back . + keep making payments... IDK, dose that seem right?? I probably need to check on my car and motorcycle insurance?"
Profile photo of NancyMac

NancyMac

June 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by NancyMac
"Great people. Wonderful service"
Profile photo of Casi C.

Casi C.

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casi C.
"Alex got me setup with auto insurance it was fast and painless! State Farm has great rates and coverage! Thank you Alex for helping me understand what all State Farm has to offer with Auto Insurance!"
Profile photo of Scott Combs

Scott Combs

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Combs
"The wonderful people here are always pleasant and welcoming to answer any and all questions that you may have and will do the best for you like you are the only customer they have it always feels like you are top priority and that is why I continue to use them"
Profile photo of Dameon Shelby

Dameon Shelby

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dameon Shelby
"Called today for some help with getting a vehicle financed and Denice hit a grand slam with helping me. She truly is a rock star and deserves praise. Thank you all for always helping me and my family!!!!"
Profile photo of Thomas Wood

Thomas Wood

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Wood
"They do a great job with all of our insurance."
Profile photo of Gudrun Miller

Gudrun Miller

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gudrun Miller
"Could not have been better . My agent listen intensely to what I was saying. Then proposed a plan that was perfect for both the value of my property and my budget. Thanks."
Profile photo of Denice Rowe

Denice Rowe

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Denice Rowe
"Great team! Always client focused. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Walter Mahla

Walter Mahla

April 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Mahla
"Great State Farm agency. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Nina Essex

Nina Essex

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Essex
"Highly recommend this office! I am very appreciative of how Alex and his team are always staying on top of the best coverage for my home and autos. They are always looking out for the best coverage we can get at the best price. Not to mention, how impressed I am with the turn around time for return calls or emails. He is always available for you and appreciates your time as well. So glad I switched to his office, I have never felt so comfortable with an insurance agent as I do with this one. HIGHLY PROFICIENT, HIGHLY MOTIVATED AND HIGHLY QUALIFIED with customer satisfaction and support!"
Profile photo of Hunter Lewis

Hunter Lewis

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Lewis
"The best insurance agency I’ve ever dealt with. Always kind and extremely helpful with all of my insurance needs from small business, to renters, to vehicle."
Profile photo of Randy Newsom

Randy Newsom

August 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Randy Newsom
"Can't ask for a better insurance agent."
Profile photo of pete rossi

pete rossi

February 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by pete rossi
"Very friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Green

Tiffany Green

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tiffany Green
"I just bought car insurance and I still have a smile on my face, who else can say that? They are personal, while being professional and they saved me money! I love that I can call and ask questions and get answers from a real person and not a machine. And calling them is much better than trying to figure it out yourself online...trust me on this! Thanks again Alex!"
Profile photo of steve cummings

steve cummings

October 31, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by steve cummings
"I have been a client with this agent for several years and I must tell that I have never in my years been so well served by a insurance agent or provider. Brett,Anthony and Heather are the most polite and caring. I recently had a claim on my favorite sports sedan due to a inconsiderate driver that I had to avoid and damaged my car. These people here helped me get my car repaired to just like it never happened with easy claims and advise. My car is as good as new and no rate increase on my insurance. I have recommended this company and this agent to many people for I have great confidence they are the best I that have served me. Ps. I drive a turbo sports sedan and I am picky to no end."
Profile photo of Jeff Miller

Jeff Miller

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Miller
"Very quick response whenever you have a question or concern. Brett and his team take the time to understand your individual situation and make personalized recommendations."
Profile photo of Logan Shuford

Logan Shuford

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Logan Shuford
"Brett’s office has really made an impact on me. They helped me save some money but also were able to increase my coverage on my car insurance. My wife and I were also able to get all of our life insurance questions answered by their knowledgeable staff! I give Brett Smalley State Farm an A+!"
Profile photo of Brown Family

Brown Family

April 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Brown Family
"Bretts office has done a great job taking care of our family. We really appreciate the level of customer service they provide and how they take time to review everything with you is great. We have recommended them to all of our friends. If you are needing insurance give them a call!"
Profile photo of Mike Shuford

Mike Shuford

January 25, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Shuford
"I have all my insurance with Brett Smalley and he does a great job. I have also financed a car and have opened a bank account through State Farm. His financing rates were better than anything I could find locally."
Profile photo of Cortina W. Barney (Tina)

Cortina W. Barney (Tina)

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Cortina W. Barney (Tina)
"I have to say this is the best Insurance Agency! They not only help with making sure you are insured but also give advice on financial matters. I saw a post on Facebook and sent a message and it was responded too within a matter of minutes. I talk to Brett and he listened to my situation and offered me some valuable advice on what I needed to do with the financial situation I was in. I appreciated him for listening and offering me the advice that he did, because he didn't have too. I have told several people about the conversation, they did not know his service went beyond insurance needs. Thank you Brett for your advice and I am working hard to get to reach my goal."
Profile photo of BILL SMALLEY

BILL SMALLEY

January 23, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by BILL SMALLEY
"Brett Smalley State Farm provides any and all types of insurance coverage as well as other products associated with State Farm. They do so with the most helpful, knowledgeable and courteous staff I've ever encountered. That's why I have multiple accounts with them. Best of the Best....You Bet!!!"